Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to utility menu

Management Committee

Summerfield Education Centre has a Management Committee rather than a Governing Body.

This Management Committee consists of a Solihull Collaborative Lead, two Local Councillors, a Management Consultant and a Deputy Headteacher who oversee the work of Summerfield. Meetings take place on a termly basis and are minuted.

Please see our link on the right hand side for further information on all Management Board members who can be contacted via the main school office and dates of all future meetings for the 2020-2021 academic year.


Clerk to the Management Committee is Claire Hawkes, email address